Vancouver Movies

Hustlers

Hustlers

Score: 4.34 / 10

Director: Lorene Scafaria
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, Lili Reinhart, Lizzo , Cardi B
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 110 minutes

Write a Review


Hustlers movie reviews

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:11:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jennifer Lopez and Constance Wu were awesome!!!! Loved this.

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:06:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Movie of a true story, so for the people saying it was boring or had no plot, the plot was the true story of hustlers who made profit from rich Wall Street males who frequented strip clubs and demoralized women.

  • 2

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:43:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lacking in plot, lacking in substance, lacking in talent, this movie was lacking in just about every area. It is clear why Jennifer Lopez did this movie, she wanted to show off that body of hers, and she did, LOL. Don’t waste your money here, go see “IT” instead.

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:40:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a very good movie, lacking in plot, lacking in talent, lacking in substance, lacking in just about everything, it is apparent why Jennifer Lopez did this movie, she wanted to show off that body of hers, and she did, LOL. Go see the movie “IT”, that was worth watching.

  • 8

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:25:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Although there was a lot of foul language, which I can imagine is standard language in that environment, it had an interesting plot which I can relate to regarding the recession in 2008. I believe it was based upon a true story. This is evidence of how greed can ruin a good thing. All the actresses, the sisters, did a good job in their roles. I recommend to see the movie.

  • 4

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:15:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring

  • 8

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:11:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Jennifer Lopez, She's a really good actress.

  • Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 5:44:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    JLO as a stripper seems to fit her persona, blatantly sexy, a tad on the slutty side, and totally without class. The movie? It was mediocre, lacked substance, and was totally forgettable. Don't know why someone would think this would make for good entertainment "based on a true story or not". In spite of the fact that I have an aversion to diva's, and JLO certainly is one, I can't help but admire her A+ body and sensuality, which I am sure she works hard for, easy to do when you have your own personal chef and trainer. Yes, this is all about JLO. Wasn't that what the movie was all about?

  • 8

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:29:59 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Great acting. Interesting true story from start to end theatre was packed everyone seemed to like it jennifer lopez played a awesome part.

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Friday, September 13, 2019 10:13:13 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    10 STARS