Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:52:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better view of this movie in 3D format but please donít combine with IMAX. The island looked little off and darker scenes were little distorted. The movie was fantastic.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:50:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had an amazing time watching the film today. You could see the joy of many and the expectations during the movie. I loved the screen.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:48:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The dark side was around the Island and Luke could not face this time the dark side? This movie was funny.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:47:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good and the group call Down with Disney is posting in here. They had hack websites and etc. I wish we can go back to normal and able to review movies without get blasted. What happened with the older days when people did not get so offended by a movie? This was a new SW style of movie and from my opinion the movie was fine.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 4:52:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you see a 5 Star review just understand it was paid for by Disney. This "movie" was anti-Star Wars in EVERY way. It was such a betrayal I will never watch another Disney's Social Justice Star Wars. I won't pay to have leftist propaganda rammed down my throat for 2 hours. I know most of the OT fans won't either. Don't believe me? Pay to see it, then come back here and leave a REAL review.

  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 3:03:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON DISNEY

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:19:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing story.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:48:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. The Down side with Disney keep bashing this movie. :(

  • 8

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:31:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, different story portrayal after Darth Vader, Luke and Leia.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:13:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you grew up loving Star Wars in the 70's do not see this movie. All of your good childhood memories will be destroyed after watching this grave injustice to the franchise. SJW's have won - Disney you suck!