Vancouver Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:03:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing funny to make you laugh in this movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:53:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasted my time and money.

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 8, 2017 3:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    started kinda slow but had some really hilarious parts

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 8, 2017 12:09:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I though it was a funny movie ... to have a good laugh and yes some parts are true, we moms do it all, the shopping, wrapping, cooking, decorating etc.. so this movie to me was a good relaxing chili'n movie to have a good laugh is all. My husband came along with me and he seemed to enjoyed it as well. You must admit there was some really funny scenes.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 9:49:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't even imagine that somebody spent money to make this... it's not movie.. It's p.. of nothing.. Don't waste your time before Christmas!!!

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:37:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a bad example for moms.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:35:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No even a movie. I will not calling this film as a movie. No for kids. I will not recommending taking children to watch this movie.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:31:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero stars. Derivative, no real plot or arc. Same jokes, forced delivery. Mostly boring. Some good lines from the old lady and Carla.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 5:52:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it??????I think every mom would get a "kick" out of this movie!" busy moms" can relate to at-least 1mom /actress on the screen! Saw w/9 other ladies & No regrets! We all ??'ed it! The film is for moms who wrk and juggle it ALL but @the end of the day "We made it" and would do anything at any cost for the happyiness of our kids lol all the craziness the hectic schedules.. & busy fast world we live' in w/real problems but we can do it All ! 🙌🏼 So Moms, Go see for yourself 👍

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 3:35:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie.