Vancouver Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 12:02:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The release of the DVD from this movie is going to... awesome. All the deleted scenes and extra bonuses.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 12:00:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies from Marvel. I donít really care too much about Marvels movies but this one was the exception.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 11:57:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 11:56:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very excellent story. I repeated 3 times. Loving settings.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 11:40:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the story line, the action, and the cast.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 11:23:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent move. This movie makes u think about how treated and underestimated. And what can be and may be. Going to see it again today. It has a today, yesterday, and future message to the world. It gives u a great look at culture and intelligence. Just a all around good move for all.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:58:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. Very different than what I expected. I took my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it except it was a bit to long for her. When I credits started rolling everyone in our theatre stayed in their seats to watch them. That is very unusual...

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:51:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie that displays the versatility and prowess of the Marvel Universe. Great storyline, cast and action.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:21:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rotten Tomato shows a Rotten Tomameter of 97% with an average of 8.2 out of 10 and an audience approval of 79%. Winnipeg audience approval of two stars....wow!!!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 8:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There's' no need to approve or disprove of this movie as on March 25th alone the spammer posted 82 five star reviews while constantly making paranoid remarks about what a victim he is, even twice claiming the site administrator is somehow impeding his personal crusade to bully the rest of us and skew the ratings of numerous movies. If this person is between 10-14 they may grow out of it, but if he's an adult, he needs psychiatric care.