Vancouver Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 4

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 6:54:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a snore fest! I took a washroom break in the middle and that was more exciting than what was on the screen.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 6:15:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great marvel comics movie.Did the character justice.Lots of big action fun.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 4:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all know why this silly movie got good ratings at first and who kept voting for those ratings don' t we ? Now look at the ratings.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 4:18:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was Excellent and is definitely a 5 star movie, whom ever is rating this movie with one star is a joke. This movie didnt gross over a billuon dollars for nothing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 3:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😑😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 3:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie in all aspects! I loved the diversity and the ability to finally see a film that features people of color with a full range & depth. I also enjoyed the great cast, the technological aspects and seeing the beauty of Wakanda. I have already seen the movie twice...and will see it again.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 2:19:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie.

  • 4

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 1:27:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some good action scenes but not enough of them.

  • 5

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 1:05:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not typical of a good Marvel interpretation of a superhero. I saw many people leaving to get snacks and return to their seats, not the usual for a great movie. I enjoyed most of it, but editing lacked..some parts could have left out and I don't think the movie would have seemed so long and tedious in parts.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 12:47:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the entirety of this film! BRAVO THE BLACK PANTHER! 💞💞💞🍷