Vancouver Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:12:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was an amazing movie. The music and the clothes. The courage of a man. I donít believe any of the negative reviews. They all look the same with a touch of emptiness. Like a taco wiithout the salsa. Like a zombie with not brains.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:04:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie today and itís was a beautiful movie. No matter how much an user keeps posting fake reviews he canít damaged or remove the movie from movie theaters or stores.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:29:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    was expecting more

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:29:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasted of my time

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:19:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is AWESOME. From the scenery to the story line to the costumes...it is terrific. Dont believe any review talking about bored kids. They're lying. The ONLY thing TERRIBLE about it is the disgusting things you read here. Some ppl have too much time on their hands and hate in their heart. A 1 star? Really??? It's doing this well...being a 1 star movie? Okay. Uh huh. #shameful #sad

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:53:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope. Don't do it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:53:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wakanda is the first word uttered in the Lion King. Wishing I were there than watching this.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:52:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meh, go or not go, there is no try.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:51:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ratings on this site are pretty accurate. Same goes for theater goers. I recently attended and more than half the seats were empty. I would say closer to 85% actually. About an hour in, you're asking yourself, if you should add to that percentage.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:49:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids wanted to leave during the show. The usual droopy eyes looking up at me, telling me, we're bored. Usually after the popcorn runs out. If you can't keep 10 years olds entertained with superheroes, you're not doing it right.