Vancouver Movies

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Score: 6.66 / 10

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Director: James Foley
Producer: Dana Brunetti, E.L. James, Marcus Viscidi, Michael De Luca
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson, Rita Ora, Luke Grimes, Victor Rasuk, Jennifer Ehle, Eloise Mumford, Max Martini, Callum Keith Rennie, Bruce Altman, Arielle Kebbel, Robinne Lee, Brant Daugherty, Marcia Gay Harden
Rating: 18A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


Fifty Shades Freed movie reviews

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:41:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Reading the reviews it appears by the language in some of the comments that the same person keeps talking about porno, trash movie, leaving early etc. Looks like some one just likes to talk bad about this movie. All well to each their own!!!!

  • 7

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:38:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We decided to go see the last one in the series despite the low ratings given by the critics, and so glad we did. We both (husband & me) really enjoyed the whole movie. We enjoyed this last one more than even the first two. The story line, the pace, the way they were more caring and thoughtful to each other. The way she stood up for herself and the ending was even great! I walked out thinking how could the critics be so wrong, and Iím glad I did not miss this one. I know some of you are seeing the rotten tomatoís rating and thinking you will wait a month or so and watch it at home and save your money. I think some of these short bad reviews are some conservative Facebook church Friends who have not seen the movie, but want the movie to fail. The bad reviewers are using descriptions like they have not seen the movie and just guess what itís about. I can tell you, if you liked any of the first two, you will really like this one, and it is worth seeing at the movies. This might be one that I buy on DVD in a few months even thought I donít normal watch too many movies twice. I thought they had more chemistry between them in this movie, then in the first one. I love how she became a strong partner in the marriage, and an equal in many aspects, no long just taking orders because she thought she had too. By the way, the sex was better in this one also, so donít miss it on the big screen.

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:10:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the montage of memorable moments at the end while "Love Me Like You Do" played.

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:07:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure relationship melodrama and I loved it!!!

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 9:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Must be a lot of sick people to watch this crap

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 8:42:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible .....

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 6:47:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wedding, trip to France, private jet, tip to Aspen, great wealth, car chase, pregnancy, kidnapping, hospitalization, shooting, birth, love and sex. What's not to like!!!!!

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 6:22:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie I have seen in last year

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:02:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like this movie. The final chapter was worst than the others. Nothing new from this movie.

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 10:30:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very useless movie about a couple who love to punish their bodies with ropes.