Vancouver Movies

Last Christmas

Last Christmas

Score: 6.47 / 10

Director: Paul Feig
Producer: David Livingstone, Emma Thompson, Jessie Henderson, Paul Feig
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh, Emma Thompson
Rating: PG
Genre: Romance
Running Time: 102 minutes

Write a Review


Last Christmas movie reviews

  • 10

    Last Christmas

    Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:55:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kept waiting for it to be bad and it wasnít. Liked it better than the trailer. Good writing and it seems to be a movie where every character is important. No one is throwaway in this. Iím going again!

  • 9

    Last Christmas

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019 3:39:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nicely written. One of my favorite now.

  • 9

    Last Christmas

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019 3:38:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it. It made me smile, it made me cry, it gives me hope. the ending was... well done Emilia Clarke.

  • 1

    Last Christmas

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 12:06:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you enjoy George Michael, buy the music; not the ticket. His official Youtube video has all to say in 4 mins- for free- that this movie tries to say in 90.

  • 1

    Last Christmas

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 11:57:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's so woke that it makes you want to hate Christmas and all living things. Baby it's cold inside!

  • 7

    Last Christmas

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:19:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, but grand kids got bored. Love Storie I feel was good! It shows u to cherish every Day ,plus to be Happy for the every Day we live! We're someone gives a life, to save a life

  • 10

    Last Christmas

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:13:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Delightful! Would have loved to see Henry Golding more. :-)

  • 10

    Last Christmas

    Monday, November 25, 2019 11:17:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting characters, thoughtful story of just needing a reason to live and welcoming a push to see clearly.

  • 6

    Last Christmas

    Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:53:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It really is like watching a Hallmark Christmas movie - cheesy acting, not the best, but hey, not the worst movie youíll ever see either. The George Michael music is fantastic.

  • 9

    Last Christmas

    Saturday, November 23, 2019 2:02:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!!