Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.73 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, John Boyega, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Domhnall Gleeson, Peter Mayhew, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Anthony Daniels
Genre: Action
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 11, 2017 8:18:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lady who takes naps in the movies already starting trolling this movie. The trailer looked amazing, Luke is in this movie and this was Carried Fisher last movie. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 4, 2017 8:04:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trailer looks amazing. This one gives me the same feeling as the very first Star Wars screening. We are in for something very special. The force is still with us

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Raise your hand if you're tired of sequels and unoriginal ideas? Me too. This latest episode of Fast and Furious, Oops I mean, The Mummy, oops, I mean Star Trek, oops I mean, ........... Hollywood is dead and all we keep getting is reheated crap from the leftovers.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:03:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope, not going to bother. It's become a franchise that plods along and I have little hope that this will be much better than another installment of the Hobbit. Over hyped, and released at a time when people have holidays and don't tend to spend time to read reviews, and weigh their options better. This is about maximizing profit at the expense of Christmas. If you have 50-100 dollars to waste, feed the poor.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, November 27, 2017 10:47:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    YES YES YES STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI MOVIE MUST BE COME IN THIS CHRISTMAS DAY OR CHRISTMAS EVE TOO. AND WHO HAS NOT BUY THIS STAR WARS MOVIE TICKETS IS NOT TOO GOOD AT ALL . AND IF ANY ONE WHO HAVE THIS STAR WARS OR HAS NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS YETS YOU MUST BUY THIS TICKETS RIGHT NOW BUT NOT TOO LATE IF YOU DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS OR YOU BE VERY SORRY ABOUT IT TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND HAVE A NICE HAPPY MARY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THE BEST TO EVERY ONE AT ALL.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, October 16, 2017 1:55:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally this movie is coming. This was the last movie from Carrie Fisher. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:54:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star Wars the force awakens was almost trash but this one looks absolutely amazing. Can't wait to see this and give my critic review

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, July 28, 2017 5:01:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    look like it going to be a good one, but went it comes out their be nit picking yo yos on the user reviews ready to trash it like they did with star wars force awakens and Rogue One A Star Wars Story

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:23:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I WANT TO SEE THE LAST STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI MOVIE AGAINS

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, February 13, 2017 4:34:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it sounds like it might make more money then Star Wars: The Force Awakens.