Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:26:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1. Bad jokes (Poe Calling Gen. Hux) 2. Shirtless scene was just bad 3. Milking scene was weird 4. Luke looks drunk 5. Rey & Solo space texting was stupid 6. Leia can space walk 7. The Emperor was just a waste

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:11:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw this movie and I have to say I am not a Star Wars fan but this movie was awesome and I will go see this again. When it hits iTunes I will buy this movie for sure. Canít wait until next years. So much better then justice trash.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:08:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No Storyline. I was about to kneel in the aisle to protest what they did to the Franchise. It was bad.! First after blowing up the first orders death planet, the FO is actually strong then ever and the resistance has like 3 ships left in the fleet and the galaxy supports the FO much much more than the resistance. Luke was a complete disappointment. There was zero reason for anyone to find him on that island in the first place as he was just a grumpy old man. He basically told Rey that being a Jedi sucks and to get lost. As for the rest of the story seems like the Star wars folks decided to make this one a memorial to Carrie Fisher being sure to include here exclusively. In another Franchise Killing move they removed the structure of Sith and Jedi beliefs and now basically everyone can tap in the power of the force and do whatever they feel like with it. A thousand Generations of Jedi keeping the peace out the window cause Luke was a shitty Teacher. The only balance of power came thru both sides being heavily damaged and The light and Dark side of the force being meaningless. All of this is going to make for a really boring Star Wars. Change the Franchise to Star Fun. Episode 9 "Do whatever you feel like"

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:10:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I walked out when Luke sky walker started cracking cheesy jokes. This is Star Wars not the emoji movie

  • 5

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:05:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Take me back to when movies got a thumbs up or thumbs down. Now everybody resorts to bullying or hate because kim kardashian says so. The movie was decent, some things I liked and some I didn't

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:14:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waist you time We walked out. Stupid movie!

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything about this movie was awful. The script, the acting, the plot, everything.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:33:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The mirror part was fantastic. The scene was creepy. I thought some one was going to grab her and pull her inside of the mirror.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:27:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We could not get the poster. :( We saw the posters and we decided to buy after the movie. The movie was great but little too loud. We left almost deaf after the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:08:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ray was more mature than Luke. Still she is younger and donít have the experience like Luke. Yoda was wiser.