Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:06:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went with a big group to watch this movie and after that we went for dinner to celebrate this movie. Plus we shared the posts from one star review adding more laughter and fun to us.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:44:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think those giving this trash movie good reviews need to volunteer, or quit being sheep. Conflict? Really? This movie made ni sense! Luke trying to kill Ben aka Kylo was so stupid. Then later in the movie he just vanishes? Luke saying the force isn't a power is like batman saying his batmobile isn't a car. The real leader is Poe. How to rebuild the resistance? Not that hard they will get those kids to join.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:34:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Skywalker part was at least decent. The female lead very poorly performed. The male lead also poorly performed, I'm sorry to say. Was a fan of the franchise but these recent attempts have failed badly. No story worth following.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:51:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found very sweet when Luke greeted the princess. A gentle good bye.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:41:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie have meaning to me. I think because I read some of the books. Fantastic movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wondering how they are going to rebuild the Republic. The empire killed hope but the rebels still have hope. Leia was right.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:29:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One scene that I found sweet was when R2 plays the message to Luke. This movie had good moments from the past.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:13:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow my review was going to be with details. But having a user bashing us. Oh geezz. Movie was good.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:10:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol we had a user who stepped into the dark side. We had a blast watching the movie. Nothing related with religions as the user said that we need to...,,💥💥

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:08:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea who this user keeps bashing a movie we like. You make your point so go away. The ice wolves of the planet were mentioned before at the Star Wars rebels. They have a connection to the force.