Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:42:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a so much fun movie to spend some free time relaxing from everything.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:27:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    In one of the last scenes Leia was given hope to Ray. Wondering if Leia will continuing her training. Beautiful scene.

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:22:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the soundtrack.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:20:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Last Jedi touched some sensitve things for some people. Still the movie was not a total disaster. Georjge Lucas was not force out from Star Wars. He wanted to retired. During one of his films his married ended.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:08:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    George Lucas is not coming back. Deak with that. ďCanít wait for Disney...Ē. Following one star sans user. Gezzzz. I remember when George Lucas kept changing things and people where bashing him.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:51:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally we got a new Star Wars movie and all some people is complaining. George Lucas is not going back to write the sequel. Hoping JJ donít touch this movie too.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:46:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am given 5 stars because this movie was released on Christmas time. I think to me was a nice present.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:40:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a lovely story. Ray trying to find who where her parents and at same time looking for the force.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:32:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea what kind of creatures were in the gambling planet but they were cute.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:29:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. The FX were very cool. I think it was a good movie.