Vancouver Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 12:10:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waiting in line to watch the 9:30 PM show. Second time. One of the users was right. Three posts from one star. 😜 Happy New Year everyone.

  • 4

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:54:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The usual laser gun biz.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:14:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait to se the sequel next year. I think is next year. 🤔

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:42:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never give up was the message left by rebels to the entire universe. Wonderful ending.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:41:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Glad we were to see this movie today. We are very happy. Happy 2018 to everyone.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:09:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When you see the rating that is either 5 star or 1, but never in between, its because the movie sucked, and someone is paid to consistantly post 5 star. Yes the movie SUCKED BIG TIME!!!

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw the film with 2 adults over the age of 40 and one 11 yearold kid. The kid thought is was ok, but for the rest of us we were shaking our head in disbelief how bad the film was!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:58:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cannot believe star wars would turn out so bad! Special effects and actions were good, but the story is the main problem!! I looked up the director and he is not qualified to direct this film.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was awful, the story might appeal to kids under 10, but not to older adults.

  • 5

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:29:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as the previous movies