Vancouver Movies

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Score: 5.95 / 10

Director: Tim Miller
Producer: David Ellison, James Cameron
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Terminator: Dark Fate movie reviews

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:29:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sooo bad

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:07:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful movie, got out of my seat and walked out. Asked customer service for a refund and got one.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 2:53:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie it kept me on the edge of my seat

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:41:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should be renamed Terminator Death of the Franchise

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:46:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you have any doubt as to have far the "Series" has dropped in quality since the Original and T-2. Watch them on Dvd, then look at the "Pipes" on the new trans/terminator. The 12 year old boy who delivers my newspaper has bigger arms than that. I'm suppose to believe this is what passes for an action hero now. Arnold hasn't seen the Gym in years, that's why the have him in a heavy jacket. Linda is Wow, Unrecognizable, looks like the Grandmother of her former Hot T-2 version.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1:56:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson took me to see this stinker. I remember my amazement when I watched the original back in the 1980's. I looked at him as the transgender/terminator was trying to be a thug, and said are they kidding. We got up a walked out. 6 people had already walked out before we did.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1:54:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a flop if there ever was one. Terminator, Terminator 2 and even T-3 were great, they should have stopped then. This is just difficult to watch. Like a singer that can't sing anymore and doesn't know it.

  • 9

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12:27:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best of the sequels to T2 - gritty, tough with a superb cast. This deserves to be a hit not a flop. And bravo Arnold and Linda - you reprised your iconic roles superbly.

  • 8

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 11, 2019 11:36:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was thoroughly entertained and not disappointed, even after reading some of these critical reviews. The reviews talking about age totally missed the point. Linda and Arnold are supposed to be older. Duh! They both looked great, were in great shape and played their parts well. Thank goodness there are a few actors out there that are not afraid of being themselves. I'm getting tired of all the plastic, artificial, blowfish faces that many seem to applaud. Aging an actor with makeup is ok but actually being older is not??? The movie was well done, well cast, the story was good for a sequel and the action and effects were great. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because I reserve that for really mind blowing, will remember forever stuff. I liked this move and am glad I saw it.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 11, 2019 7:45:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really badly made, just a cash grab using the t name