Vancouver Movies

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Score: 5.95 / 10

Director: Tim Miller
Producer: David Ellison, James Cameron
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Terminator: Dark Fate movie reviews

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:30:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I regret watching this, even once.

  • 3

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:38:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'd see it again, sure.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:14:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie definitely killed the "T" series. So bad we couldn't wait for it to be over. Not how the audience should feel.

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Saturday, November 23, 2019 6:37:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Terminator was finally killed once and for all by hollywood's woke agenda. At least Linda and Arnold got a paycheck for their suffering; too bad we couldn't get a refund for ours. And when will hollywood stop promoting gun violence in its woke productions?!

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 22, 2019 5:23:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far and a wide margin The Worst Terminator Movie of the Series. A "Must NOT See". I was so disappointed after watching this that I went to customer service, requested and got a refund.

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 22, 2019 10:59:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We ignored the all the bad reviews and went anyway. We kept waiting, and waiting for Arnold..... This is all about some skinny girl with a Fred Flintstone haircut, oh yeah and she's a junkie.... We walked out in disbelief. Hollywood is truly finished if this is the best they can produce.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most likely one of the best Terminator movies I've ever seen, a must see.!!

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:13:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie does not even deserve to have the Terminator name. The actors are ancient and should have retired years ago. They only Besmirch the legacy of the Excellent Original 2 films. Hollywood should be ashamed of this truly terrible movie.

  • 9

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:05:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the original terminator and part two in theaters...yes I'm old school..and this movie blows both of them out of the water. It's simply the best one so far, bar none.

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:19:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful