Vancouver Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.67 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:22:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. As a kid, I tried seeing the circus show whenever came to town. As an adult I took my grandson with me to enjoy the variety of shows this type of entertainment offered, never suspected that it will disappear eventually. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to see how it all developed. Iím even thinking about purchasing the DVD whenever it gets available.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:53:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done. Keep one interested all the way through the film. The music well done an also the story. The breaded lady had a voice in a half. A movie is one you would watch again and again.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:18:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever! Wonderful story. No profanity. Words to songs meaningful. Cinematography amazing. Have seen it 8 times. Highly recommend it.

  • 4

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:46:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Over rated like LaLa Land Ok if you're into musicals

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:42:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely LOVED this movie! Just everything was fabulous!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 19, 2018 9:14:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was absolutely great, so much so, I've seen it 3 times. It is such a feel-good movie, with such great messages. I hope it finds it's way to broadway!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 19, 2018 8:08:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was one of the most entertaining, and yet historical at the same time, movies we've seen in quite a while. The music and history of the circus was excellent, as were the actors.

  • 7

    The Greatest Showman

    Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:59:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fascinating, well acted movie. Great music.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:59:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in years!!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:18:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music the acting it was one of the best movie I have seen in a while Hug Jackman and Zac Efron were outstanding.