West Vancouver Movies

Frozen II

Frozen II

Score: 8.58 / 10

Director: Jennifer Lee
Producer: Peter Del Vecho
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff, Sterling K. Brown, Evan Rachel Wood, Alfred Molina, Martha Plimpton, Jason Ritter, Rachel Matthews, Jeremy Sisto, Ciarán Hinds, Alan Tudyk
Genre: Family
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Frozen II movie reviews

  • 2

    Frozen II

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:44:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame and stupid, the story is all over the place.

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:10:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie for the young ones! I've taken my 3 year old more than once and it was such a great experience!

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 30, 2019 9:12:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a great movie it had action drama and a great song the was as great as let it go into the unown it was cute and Elsa,Anna,and Christof have awesome new outfits.

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 11:13:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love this movie very much!!!

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 11:11:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is a cool movie

  • 6

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 16, 2019 12:07:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first movie was great, this one was OK.

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Godly movie. Highly recommended

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Friday, December 13, 2019 4:50:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fans Amy Angney gave Best 5 stars rate this movie theater for Frozen 2 . Was awesome movie watch, go again tomorrow Saturday afternoon around leave 11:45 see Frozen 2 deserves to win Golden Globe. Thanks you for listening to me Amy Angney say

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Thursday, December 12, 2019 12:12:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE CLIMAX OF FROZEN HAD TO RETURN WITH I SEEN IN 3D OVER MAGICAL CONCEPTION AND FANASTY OVER THE TITLE SPEAKS VOLUMNS .

  • 5

    Frozen II

    Thursday, December 12, 2019 12:09:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a solid movie. It wasn't amazing or as good as the first one. But it was casually enjoyable and pretty easy to sit through. I feel like they could have gone further in both the main story and sub-plots (like the romance). Not bad, not amazing. Just ok.