West Vancouver Movies

Frozen II

Frozen II

Score: 8.58 / 10

Director: Jennifer Lee
Producer: Peter Del Vecho
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff, Sterling K. Brown, Evan Rachel Wood, Alfred Molina, Martha Plimpton, Jason Ritter, Rachel Matthews, Jeremy Sisto, Ciarán Hinds, Alan Tudyk
Genre: Family
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Frozen II movie reviews

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 2, 2019 6:05:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The plot and story was stronger than the first and seemingly more balanced between the sisters. It had a mature theme but still kept to the female-centric message for girls. The insight into their back-story makes me hopeful that there will be a Frozen 3 (?).

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 2, 2019 3:24:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it! Great story. A lot darker than the first one I found, but that isn't a bad thing. Couldn't have asked for a better sequel.

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 2, 2019 11:51:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Monday, December 2, 2019 11:35:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie!

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Saturday, November 30, 2019 9:42:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amy Angney awesome movie gave Frozen 2 5 stars . Fans do like everything about 2 sisters and whole new cast was awesome Love songs lots , gave my review best rating deserves more multiple songs and do love cast edits was over . Always be Fans Frozen 2 my name is Amy Angney

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Saturday, November 30, 2019 2:59:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it going to see it again with my little sisters

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Friday, November 29, 2019 6:36:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Frozen II

    Friday, November 29, 2019 3:27:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love it

  • 9

    Frozen II

    Friday, November 29, 2019 10:25:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love it

  • 5

    Frozen II

    Monday, November 25, 2019 1:36:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't want to spoil it, but it was rather confusing for kids. Also there are major plot holes. My wife and I said the animation was phenominal but the songs were....well not catchy like the original. You don't leave the theatre humming any tune. Plus there seemed like too many songs. It felt like they didn't have one that stood out so make more of them in the hopes that one becomes the next "let it go". My 3.5yr old daughter liked it, but she actually said she liked the first one better. That means something. She got very restless after the first 3/4. But, Disney did it again and will make another billion.