White Rock Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.61 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 8

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:32:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Following the success of last year's Moana, Disney's latest is an exploration of another culture rarely seen on screen. Coco presents a dazzling and heartwarming depiction of the Mexican people, and one of their most important fiestas, in the most visually stunning animation I have ever seen. I knew nothing about the culture going into this or what Dia de los Muertos was truly about and films like these are incredibly important, especially for children, to learn about cultures apart from their own. I hope Disney continues this trend and I can't wait to see what other heartfelt stories they bring to the screen.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:37:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best pieces of Pixar. A message of love, traditions, forgiveness and perseverance. Those who rated the movie as less than 3 stars I totally doubt they saw it.

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, December 11, 2017 9:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson and I loved this movie. The characters, the music, the animation, the colours were fantastic. Loved ,loved ,loved the story. Important message about family and aging. Canít wait for the DVD

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:38:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kind, powerful, musical animation movie. Great for entire family!!

  • 9

    Coco

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:13:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is very good

  • 6

    Coco

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 6:28:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not really a kid's movie and be aware of the 30 min short movie...........before the actual movie. :(

  • 9

    Coco

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:00:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautifully done animation with heartfelt family story. Grandkids loved it!

  • 7

    Coco

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:25:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great visual art and very nice story. Touching.

  • 10

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:32:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of TLC in making this perfect movie

  • 9

    Coco

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 7:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the movie?, make me cry, I was thinking about mis abuelitos(my grandparents)and my parents every year they put the ofrenda and flowers 💐 for them in the day of the day( dia de los muertos)!just I hope pixar removed the 20 minutos of frozen before coco movie!😉